MICHAEL PATIERNO

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • LocationRhinebeck, NY

Posted 05 April 2017 - 10:20 AM

Attention all experienced & skilled SoftPlan Drafters / Operators

Growing Real Estate Developer

– Needs to contract an experienced & skilled SoftPlan Drafter / Operator for immediate work draft site plan(s) and multifamily apartment buildings.

--Seeking someone who has 10 years or more experience using SoftPlan and consummate experience in Residential Construction.

Thank you 

#2 Alan Richards

Alan Richards

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts
  • LocationEustis, Florida

Posted 13 April 2017 - 08:34 PM

I've been using Softplan since ver 10 1999 to present. Most of my projects come from out of state and country. My experience starts in 1985 to 2008 as a Framing contractor, 2004 to 2010 General Contractor, all the while using Softplan. Since 2012 all I do is Drafting. I now or have access to anal codes US and Canada. Structural design is incorporated in my work. I now the ins and outs of construction from my years of experience building homes, track, multi-family and custom. I work on a project contract basis,. I use Dropbox, emails and phone for communication. I send you a link, you put all info required for project- pictures, notes, specs, Softplan files. I take it from there.
Call or email me.
Alan Richards Drafting & Design
arichards@centurylink.net
alanrichards911@gmail.com
1-352-267-0182

#3 Alan Richards

Alan Richards

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts

Posted 13 April 2017 - 08:36 PM