When you share projects on a common network drive between multiple keys you can end up with multiple entries for the same project on your start pages.
This occurs when your project is set to "Automatically Copy to the SoftPlan+ Cloud", but you have not shared the project with each of the keys that are accessing it.
- To configure your project correctly with the cloud services, share the project with each of the key numbers that will access the project. This is done from the Project Options: Project Information tab.
- If you want to share the project between multiple keys on a common network drive without using the SoftPlan+ cloud, uncheck the "Automatically Copy to SoftPlan+ Cloud" option.
If you already have multiple entries for the same project on your start page, you can right click on the stale project and "delete from cloud". This will not remove any local files from your system.